In The Beginning…

Good morning.

Welcome to Red Can Coding, a blog where I will do my best to regularly post about my endeavors to learn to code on my own.

I know many people are also doing this, so this may not be new. But, hopefully, this will help at least one person, through motivation, insight, or just seeing that, “Hey, this guy’s doing it (pretty much) all by himself. I can too!”

I have been learning vanilla JavaScript with some Node.js. I will be working on Ruby on Rails and React for web development, C# and/or C++ for game development, and any other language that peaks my interest (I’m thinking probably Python too, because, Python).

Anyway, thank you for being here, and I hope this is insightful for you!

Message me anytime. I would love to talk with you.

Daniel

Leave a Reply

